News & Events

Holiday Closure

CRTS will be closed from December 22 to January 2.

CRTS Conference 2015

Details and registration form here.

Convocation Video

Convocation 2014 video now available.

Convocation Photos

Convocation 2014 photos available here.

Board of Governors

Rev. R. Aasman, (Edmonton, AB) Chairman
Mr. H. Kampen, (Richmond Hill, ON) Treasurer
Dr. A.J. Pol, (Carman, MB) Recording Clerk
Mr. A. Bax, (Brampton, ON)
Mr. B. Hordyk, (Waterdown, ON)
Rev. E. Kampen, (Orangeville, ON)
Rev. J. Ludwig, (Ancaster, ON)
Mr. Butch Medemblik (Fergus, ON)
Mr. Frank Oostdyk (London, ON)
Rev. Anthon Souman (Willoughby Heights, BC)
Rev. Matthew Van Luik (Brampton, ON)


Academic Committee

 Rev. E. Kampen, Rev. R. Aasman, Rev. J. Ludwig, Dr. A.J. Pol, Rev. A. Souman, Rev. M. Van Luik

All correspondence pertaining to the Academic Committee should be addressed to:

Academic Committee
c/o Rev. E. Kampen
55 'C'-Line
Orangeville, ON  L9W 2Y9

Finance and Property Committee

Mr. B. Hordyk, Recording Clerk; Mr. H. Kampen, Treasurer; Mr. A. Bax, Mr. B. Medemblik, Mr. F. Oostdyk 

All correspondence pertaining to the Finance and Property Committee should be addressed to:

Finance and Property Committee
c/o Canadian Reformed Theological Seminary
110 West 27th Street
Hamilton, ON L9C 5A1

Print this page
110 West 27th Street, Hamilton, Ontario, L9C 5A1 | Phone: 905.575.3688 | Fax: 905.575.0799