List of countries classified as having a majority of native English-speaking residents 

  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Australia
  • The Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Canada
  • Dominica
  • Grenada
  • Guyana
  • Ireland
  • Jamaica
  • New Zealand
  • St Kitts and Nevis
  • St Lucia
  • St Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • United Kingdom
  • United States of America

If you have received a degree or postgraduate diploma (taught in English) in one of these countries, you may not have to present a TOEFL score. The Senate of CRTS has final discretion on whether or not a TOEFL test is required.